Home » News » Saraswathi Award

Saraswathi Award

Posted on 03/09/2017 in Samudhra

  • The CP Ramaswamy Iyer Foundation conferred the ‘Saraswathi Award 2017’ on renowned musician Aruna Sairam on 2nd September. Justice Prabha Sridevan was the chief guest. Chithra Visweswaran, Nanditha Krishna and Sumathi Krishnan participated.


  • « Back

Related Concerts

More Concerts »

Leave Your Comments
Name: (Required)

Email: (Required)

Your Comments: (Required)